Testimonials & Reviews

LiveWell Pain Management

Nora Taha, MD

Physical Medicine & Pain Management located in Elmwood Park, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
12 total reviews

Dr. Nora Taha always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nora Taha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Taha is very caring. Sh listens and address all my concerns. I will recommended her 100%
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Taha is incredible. I love her. She is kind, compassionate and knowledgable. She truly goes beyond what most doctors would to listen to your concerns and explain your options. She is generous with her time, which is increasingly rare for doctors. She never makes you feel dumb about not understanding something. She uses all of her resources to formulate the best plan to tackle whatever issues are plaguing you. She is equally the best at performing procedures and following up with patients. Her office and surgery center is great. Her staff is amazing and helpful. I honestly can't say enough good things about her. She's a pretty incredible human being. I'm extremely grateful to have found her after my former physiatrist unexpectedly left her practice.
Shahrzad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I’m very happy with my results
Ioana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I have been a patient for many years and followed her to her new practice. Dr Taha has performed several pain management procedures for my lower back and I highly recommended her. She is a great doctor, knowledgeable, detailed and compassionate.
Stuart L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I would very much reccommed Dr. Taha. She is a great Doctor who works with to to work out your needs and then some!
Elvin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr. Taha is an exceptional doctor. I appreciate not only her outstanding service to me for all of these years but her caring nursing staff as well. I owe my mobility and well being to Dr. Taha. Because of your treatments and insights I'm grateful
Ioana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Taha’s for years. She has managed my chronic back pain with great care, knowledge, promptness and kindness. She is a great listener and always takes her time explaining all aspects of my care and options, she fights for her patients to receive the best treatment for their needs. I trust her completely and highly recommended her.
Kamal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Taha did a great job with my first exam. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient and helped with my insurance.
Ernest R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I've been going to see her for some time.... and not a problem was had.
Tiasha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Taha is one of the most caring physicians that I know. Very patient and always takes the time out to help you understand your medical issues. Beautiful and knowledgeable. I absolutely adore her
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Taha for many years & I’ve never been happier with a doctor. She’s skilled, brilliant, warm & compassionate. She takes her time & truly listens. Hands down, I trust her more than any other doctor I’ve ever gone to for anything.
Cora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Taha is the best she takes her time and she is great. She is a caring person. I admire her.