Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

LiveWell Pain Management

Nora Taha, MD

Physical Medicine & Pain Management located in Elmwood Park, NJ & Englewood, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Dr. Nora Taha always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nora Taha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Taha isn’t a good doctor, she is a great doctor. I have been a patient for over 6 years. She has advised, and greatly helped with my back and leg pain. I have had over 14 surgeries, spine and knee. It’s easy to make an appointment and if you email her with a question or request, she will respond. She will do her best to help you relieve your pain.
JUAN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Muy buena atención
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Taha, is on the cutting edge pain management.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Taha is extremely considerate with getting me the proper treatment for my condition.
Jana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Taha made me feel comfortable since the minute she walked in. The day of the injection she came to me personally and told me exactly what will happen and what she will do. During the epidural she made sure I am NOT in pain. She was very nice, professional and I trusted her 100%. I cant forget about Myra. She is a very sweet lady and helped me get my medicine to my local pharmacy and made sure I park where I wont get a ticket. Thank you Dr Taha and Myra.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Explaining everything step by step. She was prepared an excited about her task. Reassured me. Procedure was a success, despite my doubts.
Inger T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Good experience
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Taha was one of the best doctors I’ve been too,she sat down next to me and explained every detail of my test results and took her time, I never felt like I was being rushed out of her office. I highly recommend her
Pratik P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Great experience with Dr. Taha and her entire staff.
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
I have been seeing Dr. Taha for aprox 10 years and she is hands down one of the best doctors I have ever had. She is professional, brilliant, compassionate, warm, friendly & down to earth. I truly trust her with my life. I had a failed spinal fusion in 2009 and though I saw other doctors before her, very few of their treatment choices had done much to help, but Dr. Taha approached things differently, the procedures she chose were much more effective and the medications she put me on worked better as well. She recommended a spinal cord stimulator which I had tried a trial of in 2015 and it didn’t help but I tried it again (2023) and I had a 70% reduction in pain. I just did the permanent one and so far, so good. I owe Dr. Taha so much. My life got put on pause in 2009 after my failed spinal fusion. I went from being super active to being barely functional and now I’m getting my life back and all because of her. She is a gem who goes above and beyond and is a genuinely great person on top of being a brilliant physician.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Taha is always very kind, explains everything very clearly and gets your pain under control quickly.
Lourdes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr.Taha and her staff is wonderful. I consider Dr.Taha family. She continues to take care of me and gives me relief with medication & care❤️
Juan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Top tier care. Dr. Taha went above and beyond . Knowledgeable and compassionate. I could not ask for more.
Roberta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
When we arrived we were treated with smiles and great courtesy. We felt right at home. First met with Dr. Taha who was always her kind and caring self. She answered all of my questions and listened intently as to how I felt and what my pain intensity was. She gave me a plan for future treatments. Then she gave me over to her kind and knowledgable acupuncturist Sabrina.
Leigh Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Taha is always so professional & pleasant. She really listens to her patients & makes a few suggestions then will help her patient make the best decision for them.
Eva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Taha is very caring. Sh listens and address all my concerns. I will recommended her 100%
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Taha is incredible. I love her. She is kind, compassionate and knowledgable. She truly goes beyond what most doctors would to listen to your concerns and explain your options. She is generous with her time, which is increasingly rare for doctors. She never makes you feel dumb about not understanding something. She uses all of her resources to formulate the best plan to tackle whatever issues are plaguing you. She is equally the best at performing procedures and following up with patients. Her office and surgery center is great. Her staff is amazing and helpful. I honestly can't say enough good things about her. She's a pretty incredible human being. I'm extremely grateful to have found her after my former physiatrist unexpectedly left her practice.
Shahrzad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I’m very happy with my results
Ioana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I have been a patient for many years and followed her to her new practice. Dr Taha has performed several pain management procedures for my lower back and I highly recommended her. She is a great doctor, knowledgeable, detailed and compassionate.
Stuart L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I would very much reccommed Dr. Taha. She is a great Doctor who works with to to work out your needs and then some!